Skip to main content


NIDOE Netherlands - The Flag of Netherlands

Please see below for information about NIDOE in Netherlands:

  1. Hon. Anita Mak – Chairperson
  2. Mr Chinedu Atunmonye –  Vice Chairperson
  3. Folake Idowu-Martins – General Secretary
  4. Etsegbe Quadry Sadiq –  PRO/Assistant Secretary
  5. Collins Chigozie –  Treasurer
  6. Babatunde Ajayi   –  Youth Leader
  7. Contact:

NIDOE Netherlands operates a website of its own. For more information about NIDOE Netherlands – Get it here

For information about ALL other NIDOE chapters – Click here