Skip to main content

NIDOE GERMANY – EXECUTIVE MEMBERS.

NIDOE Germany - The Flag of Germany

Please see below for information about NIDOE in Germany:

  1. Dr Moses Ogun
    Chairperson
    Contact: m.oguni@nido-germany.de
  2. Mr Shakiru Oladunjoye
    Vice-Chairperson
    Contact: s.oladunjoye@nido-germany.de
  3. Mr Emmanuel Fadipe
    General Secretary
    Contact: e.fadipe@nido-germany.de
  4. Mr Ayodeji Ayansola
    Financial Secretary
    Contact: a.ayansola@nido-germany.de
  5. Mr Olarenwaju Bello
    Public Relation Officer
    Contact: I.bello@nido-germany.de
  6. Dr Oluwaferanmi Oguntona
    Project Manager
    Contact: o.oguntona@nido-germany.de
  7. Mr Olaseni Lawal
  8. Treasurer
  9. Contact: o.lawal@nido-germany.de

NIDOE Germany operates a website of its own. For more information about NIDOE Germany – Get it here

For information about ALL other NIDOE chapters – Click here