NIDOE GERMANY – EXECUTIVE MEMBERS.

NIDOE Germany - The Flag of Germany

Please see below for information about NIDOE in Germany:

  1. Femi Awoniyi
    Chairperson
    Contact:
  2. f.awoniyi@nido-germany.de
  3. Uche Ojiodu-Ambrose
    Vice-Chairperson
    Contact: tonituklan@nido-germany.de
  4. Moses Ogun
    General Secretary
    Contact: m.ogun@nido-germany.de
  5. Caius Eze
    Assistant General Secretary
    Contact: c.eze@nido-germany.de
  6. Chinelo Ntagu
    Financial Secretary
    Contact: c.ntagu@nido-germany.de
  7. Larry Bello
    Public Relation Officer
    Contact: I.bello@nido-germany.de
  8. Obiora Nweke
    Project Manager
    Contact: o.nweke@nido-germany.de
  9. Hajia Saratu Leko Peters

Treasurer

Contact: s,peter@nido-germany.de


 

NIDOE Germany operates a website of its own. For more information about NIDOE Germany – Get it here

For information about ALL other NIDOE chapters – Click here