Skip to main content

Who will make the Hall ?
Outstanding members of NIDO or any person that has supported the Organisation in realisation of its Objects

Criteria of membership ? 
A combination of personal/professional achievements, assistance to fellow Nigerians, financial and moral contributions to the Organisation, measured by attendance of meetings and contribution of ideas to the Organisation’s activities.

Meet the median Edition the Nigerian Diaspora  Global Hall of Fame (NIDGHF) 2018

To be officially unveiled by Hon. Kenneth Gbandi (Chairman Nigerians in Diaspora Organization Continental Europe)

During the Nigerians Diaspora Global Development Conference Gala Dinner Night, 28th July 2018,

London, United Kingdom & members of the Central Executive Council

Engr. Cornelius OBOT (Netherlands) -Vice Chairman; Engr. Abiodun OGUNSAKIN (UK North) – General Secretary;

Rev. Helen Ruth Dorkenoo (NIDO Netherlands) – PRO/Asst. Gen. Sec.; Adeyemi Ademuyiwa (Germany) – Financial Officer; Yilsen Dasar (UK North) – Treasurer; Georgina Opara (UK South) – Legal Adviser;

Jermaine Sanwoolu (UK South) – Social Welfare and Event Officer; Dr. Monica Emmanuel (Swiss) -The EU & Other Related Org. Liaison Officer;

Jacobs EDO (Austria) – IT Officer; Mrs. Maria OHILEBO (Greece)- The Officers Without Portfolio 1; Laura N. IKEOBI (Austria)- The Officers Without Portfolio 2

Conference is free
Register @

Gala Table Reservation @

Leave a Reply